translation-quick-start-guide - en to zh translation catalogue (151 entries)

en: Red Hat, Inc. and others
zh: Red Hat, Inc. 及其他

en: Translation Quick Start Guide
zh: 翻译快速上手指南

en: Quick start guide to providing translations on the Fedora Project.
zh: 为 Fedora 项目提供翻译的快速上手指南

en: Removed references to i18n.redhat.com (elvis)
zh: 删除到i18n.redhat.com的引用

en: Fix GPG key URL
zh: 修正GPG key URL

en: Fix links to Transifex system
zh: 修正到Transifex系统的连接

en: Editing for style, grammar, and clarity
zh: 风格,语法和声明的编辑

en: Add information on using an existing SSH key
zh: 添加了关于使用已有SSH密钥的信息

en: Brokeup main file into multiple files based on chapters
zh: 将主文件分为多个分章节的文件

en: Add information about LINGUAS and remove unnecessary admonitions
zh: 添加了关于LINGUAS的信息，同时删除了不必要的警告信息

en: Add information on branch modules and testing changes
zh: 添加关于分支模块和测试修改的信息

en: Make admonition against manual POT changes
zh: 添加对手工修改 POT 的警告

en: Fix CVS group membership details; shorten copyright holders list
zh: 修正 CVS 组成员细节，缩短版权所有者列表

en: Generate new POT and PO keeping general entities
zh: 保留通用实体并生成新的pot和po文件

en: Fix erroneous URL (#209900)
zh: 修正了错误的网址

en: Bug fixes (#198726, #204266, #205167)
zh: Bug 修复

en: Editorial pass, revising procedure to match proper ordering
zh: 修正了编辑通行证的过程到更合理的顺序

en: Additional information about joining the Docs Project and GPG.
zh: 更多关于加入文档项目和GPG的信息

en: Remove step for translating rpm-info since this is now part of document POT
zh: 由于这是属于文档POT的一部分，故省去翻译rpm-info的步骤

en: Add information on common entities and admonition for disabled locales
zh: 添加了关于公共实体的信息以及给未提供支持的语言的通知

en: Fix procedural guide and include document-specific entities
zh: 更新了翻译流程指南并包含了一些文档的专有实体

en: Move to DocBook XML 4.4 and use XInclude
zh: 开始使用DocBook·XML·4.4并使用XInclude

en: Fix spelling (#179717)
zh: 修正了拼写错误

en: Add entity for bug reporting
zh: 添加了错误报告实体

en: Fix hostname error
zh: 修正了主机名的错误

en: Additional style editing, division of procedures into more readable sections
zh: 添加了更多的编辑风格，并将翻译过程划分为更好理解的小部分

en: First draft
zh: 第一草案

en: Translating Documentation
zh: 文档翻译

en: Creating Common Files
zh: 创建公共文件

en: Example Locale is <replaceable>pt_BR</replaceable>
zh: 例子的语言区域是<replaceable>pt_BR</replaceable>

en: The following examples use the locale code <replaceable>pt_BR</replaceable>. Substitute your locale code in these commands as necessary.
zh: 下面的例子使用的语言区域代码是<replaceable>pt_BR</replaceable>. 在这些命令中,替换为你所在的语言区域代码.

en: What to Translate
zh: 翻译哪些

en: Using Translation Applications
zh: 使翻译应用

note: NEED TO ADD INFORMATION ON CHECKING OUT GIT STUFF. This section contains CVS information and is outdated.
en: The <filename class="directory">po/</filename> directory contains the <filename class="extension">.po</filename> files used to translate content. It also contains a <filename class="extension">.pot</filename> file, or PO template, which is used to create new <filename class="extension">.po</filename> files when necessary.
zh: <filename class="directory">po/</filename>目录包含了要翻译内容的<filename class="extension">.po</filename>文件.也包含了一个<filename class="extension">.pot</filename>文件,或PO模板,它用来在需要时创建新的<filename class="extension">.po</filename>文件.

en: If the <filename class="directory">po/</filename> directory does not exist, you can create it and the translation template file with the following commands:
zh: 如果<filename class="directory">po/</filename>文件夹不存在，以下命令可以创建它和翻译模板文件：

en: Do Not Make Manual POT Changes
zh: 不要手工修改 POT 文件

en: Authors and editors generate the POT file from the source XML files, which overwrite any manual changes to a POT file. If you find a problem in the original messages of a POT file, visit Bugzilla at <ulink url="https://bugzilla.redhat.com"/> to file a bug against the document.
zh: 作者和编者根据源 XML 生成 POT 文件，这将覆盖任何手工修改的 POT 文件。如果你在 POT 文件的原文中发现了问题，请提交到 bugzilla <ulink url="https://bugzilla.redhat.com"/>。

en: Change Directory
zh: 改变目录

en: In a terminal, go to the directory of the document you want to translate:
zh: 在终端中切换到你想翻译的文件所在的文件夹下：

en: Add Locale to List
zh: 提交语言区域到列表

en: To add your locale, you must locate and change the appropriate locale list. Some documents are using the <filename>po/LINGUAS</filename> file, as standardized in the GNOME project, to track locales. Some documents have not been updated to this standard yet. If you find the module you are translating has not been updated, notify the Fedora Documentation Project or file a bug using Bugzilla.
zh: 要添加您的本地语言集，你必须找到语言集列表并修改它。有一些文档是按照GNOME项目的标准来跟踪本地语言集的，他们使用 <filename>po/LINGUAS</filename> 文件。而有些文档还没有更新到这个标准。如果你发现你正在翻译的模块还未更新，请告知Fedora 文档项目(Fedora Documentation Project)，或者使用Bugzilla提交错误。

en: Add your translation language code to the list in the <filename>po/LINGUAS</filename> file using your preferred editor. For example,
zh: 用你习惯的编辑器，添加你要翻译的语言区域代码到<filename>po/LINGUAS</filename>文件中。例如，

en: Press 'a' to modify and add your language code. Once added, save it and exit the editor.
zh: 按'a'来修改并添加你的语言代码。一旦添加，保存并退出编辑器。

en: Please remember to keep the list in alphabetical order.
zh: 请记得使列表保持在字母表中顺序。

en: Create PO File
zh: 创建PO文件

en: Make a new <filename class="extension">.po</filename> file for your locale:
zh: 给你所在语言区域建立一个新的<filename class="extension">.po</filename>文件：

en: Translate Strings
zh: 翻译字符串

en: To translate the file, use the same application used to translate software:
zh: 要翻译文件,使用同样的用来翻译软件的应用：

en: Check Integrity
zh: 检查完整性

en: Before committing your changes, check the integrity of the XML with the following command. This ensures a sane build for all users.
zh: 在提交你的改动之前,用下面命令检查XML的完整性.这将确保对所有用户的稳妥构建.

en: You can read the resulting HTML files with a Web browser. If no HTML is created, the error message(s) can be found in the output. Please resolve them before commit.
zh: 你可以在浏览器中阅读生成的HTML文件。如果HTML没有被创建，在输出中可以发现错误信息。请在提交前解决它们。

en: Always Test Your Translation
zh: 总是测试你的翻译

en: Do not go to the next step or commit changes until you test your work in this step. Erroneous changes can break documents for other users, editors, and automated applications.
zh: 除非你的翻译经过了测试，否则不要进入下一步或提交。错误翻译会影响其他人、编辑和自动化的程序工作。

en: Commit Work
zh: 提交工作

en: Before commit your <filename class="extension">.po</filename> file, always make sure that the html has been generated successfully. You may note the percent complete or some other useful message at commit time.
zh: 在你提交<filename class="extension">.po</filename>文件前，总是要确保已经成功地生成了html。提交的时候你可以注明完成的进度或者其他一些有用的信息。

en: 'Translating... 400/10/126'
zh: '翻译了... 400/10/126'

en: Translating Software
zh: 翻译软件

en: The translatable part of a software package is available in one or more <filename class="extension">po</filename> files. These files may be maintained in any of a number of version control systems (VCSs) depending on the project, such as CVS, Subversion, Mercurial, and git. They may be hosted on either <systemitem class="domainname">fedoraproject.org</systemitem> or other systems.
zh: 一个软件包的可翻译部分可以在一个或多个<filename class="extension">po</filename>文件中得到.这些文件可能在许多版本控制系统(VCSs)中被维护,如CVS, Subversion, Mercurial, 和 git.它们可能驻留在<systemitem class="domainname">fedoraproject.org</systemitem>或者其它系统中.

en: This chapter explains how to translate the modules hosted on <systemitem class="domainname">fedoraproject.org</systemitem>. Translators work on two interfaces, one for obtaining modules and another for committing modules. Before you start, you must first prepare the directories which hold your <filename class="extension">po</filename> files.
zh: 这一章解释如何翻译驻留在<systemitem class="domainname">fedoraproject.org</systemitem>中的模块.翻译者工作在两个界面中,一个用来获取模块,另一个用来提交模块.在你开始前,你必须准备一个存放你的<filename class="extension">po</filename>文件的目录.

en: File Structure
zh: 文件结构

en: To find which modules are translatable, visit the Module List at <ulink url="https://translate.fedoraproject.org/submit/module/"/>.
zh: 要找到哪些模块是可以翻译的,访问这里的模块列表<ulink url="https://translate.fedoraproject.org/submit/module/"/>.

en: Before you download any files, prepare the structure holding those files. The described structure below is an example, and your structure can be formed differently. For example, if you want to download the <systemitem>comps</systemitem> module for translation, make the following directories:
zh: 在你下载任何文件之前,准备存在这些文件的结构.下面描述的结构是一个例子,并且你的结构可以是不同的.例如,如果你想下载<systemitem>comps</systemitem>模块来翻译,创建下面的目录:

en: To work on another module later, make a directory with the module name under the parent directory such as <filename class="directory">~/myproject/system-config-printer/</filename>.
zh: 之后要翻译另一个模块，在父目录下以模块名创建一个目录，如<filename class="directory">~/myproject/system-config-printer/</filename>。

en: Obtaining and Translating Modules
zh: 获取和翻译模块

en: Now that you have prepared a directory structure, you can download a file to translate. You may need to communicate with other translators in your language team to avoid confliction. If you are not sure, please contact your language coordinator.
zh: 既然你已准备好了目录结构，你可以下载一个文件来翻译。你可能需要和你的语言小组中的其它翻译人沟通，以避免冲突。如果你不确定，请联系你的语言协调人。

note: <para> Scroll down the page to find the table of all <filename class="extension">po</filename> files available. The <filename class="extension">pot</filename> file appears at the top of the listing. Use the green download icon next to each language to download the file to the directory you created i
en: Scroll down the page to find the table of all modules available for that release. Use the green download icon next to each module to download the po file to the directory you created in the previous section.
zh: 向下滚动页面,找到这个版本的可用模块表.使用挨着每个模块的绿色下载图标来下载po文件到你之前准备的目录中.

en: Since the file name to commit follows the name convention of <filename>lang.po</filename>, change the name of the downloaded file. The following example uses the Japanese locale for the <filename class="extension">po</filename> file:
zh: 因为要提交的文件名需要遵循<filename>lang.po</filename>的命名惯例,所以要改变下载的文件名.下面的例子使用日文区域的<filename class="extension">po</filename>文件:

en: Check the integrity of your file before you commit it.
zh: 在你提交前,检查文件的完整性.

en: If any error message appears, correct it before commit.
zh: 如果出现任何错误,在提交前改正它们.

en: Committing Modules
zh: 提交模块

en: Once you finish translation work, commit the file using a separate interface called <application>Transifex</application>. You can find detailed information about this web tool at <ulink url="https://translate.fedoraproject.org/submit"/>.
zh: 一旦你完成了翻译工作,使用一个单独的叫做<application>Transifex</application>的界面来提交这些文件.关于这个工具的详细信息在<ulink url="https://translate.fedoraproject.org/submit"/>.

en: Visit <ulink url="https://translate.fedoraproject.org/submit"/> and click the link <guilabel>Jump to Modules!</guilabel> to go to the <guilabel>Modules and repositories</guilabel> page. This page displays all modules to which you can commit changes. Find the module to commit from the list and select it to visit the <guilabel>Submit</guilabel> page for that module.
zh: 访问<ulink url="https://translate.fedoraproject.org/submit"/>并点击<guilabel>Jump to Modules!</guilabel>连接到<guilabel>模块和仓库</guilabel>页面.这个页面显示了所有你能够提交改变的模块.从列表中找到要提交的模块并选择它来访问那个模块的<guilabel>提交</guilabel>页面.

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: At the bottom of the <guilabel>Submit</guilabel> page, select <guilabel>Authenticate as a translator</guilabel> to visit the <guilabel>Login</guilabel> page. Authenticate with your Fedora Account System username and password. Upon successful login, the <guilabel>Submit</guilabel> page appears.
zh: <guilabel>提交</guilabel>页面的底部,选择<guilabel>Authenticate as a translator</guilabel>来访问<guilabel>登录</guilabel>页面.用你的Fedora帐号进行认证.用户名和密码登录成功,<guilabel>提交</guilabel>页面就出现了.

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: In the section labeled <guilabel>Local file</guilabel>, click the browse button to locate your translated file.
zh: <guilabel>Local file</guilabel>标签中,选择你的本机翻译的文件.

en: In the section labeled <guilabel>Destination file</guilabel>, click the dropdown menu labeled <guilabel>Overwrite an existing file:</guilabel> to select your language.
zh: 在<guilabel>Destination file</guilabel>标签中,选择<guilabel>Overwrite an existing file:</guilabel>下拉列表为你的语言.

en: In the section labeled <guilabel>Commit message</guilabel>, enter a comment to describe your work.
zh: <guilabel>Commit message</guilabel>抱歉中,输入描述你工作的注释内容.

en: Select the <guibutton>Preview</guibutton> button to proceed to the <guilabel>Preview submission</guilabel> page. Check the <guilabel>Differences</guilabel> section to verify your changes and select the <guibutton>Submit</guibutton> button.
zh: 选择<guibutton>预览</guibutton>按钮进行处理到<guilabel>预览提交</guilabel>页面.检查<guilabel>Differences</guilabel>部分,验证你的改变后选择<guibutton>Submit</guibutton>按钮.

en: The <guilabel>Submit</guilabel> page appears and displays the message <guilabel>Your submission was committed successfully</guilabel>. If you receive an error or some other success message, please post it to the Fedora Localization Project mailing list so it can be addressed.
zh: <guilabel>Submit</guilabel>页面出现,并显示<guilabel>Your submission was committed successfully</guilabel>.如果你收到错误或其它一些成功信息,请把它提交到Fedora本地化项目的邮件列表中,这样它会被记下.

en: If there is no <filename class="extension">po</filename> file for your language, add it.
zh: 如果没有<filename class="extension">po</filename>文件在你的语言中,添加它.

en: Download the <filename class="extension">pot</filename> file and copy it as your own language's <filename class="extension">po</filename> file.
zh: 下载<filename class="extension">pot</filename>文件并复制它到你自己的语言的<filename class="extension">po</filename>文件.

en: Once you finish the translation, follow the same steps for verifying and then commit your translation described in previous section.
zh: 一旦你完成了翻译,按照同样的步骤进行验证，然后依前面部分的描述进行提交.

en: In the section labeled <guilabel>Destination file</guilabel>, type your new filename in the field marked <guilabel>Type the name for a new one:</guilabel>, replacing the filename with your locale:
zh: 在<guilabel>Destination file</guilabel>标签中,在<guilabel>Type the name for a new one:</guilabel>里输入你的新的文件名,用你区域替换文件名.

en: Proofreading
zh: 校正

en: To proofread your translation as part of the software, follow these steps:
zh: 作为软件的一部分,需要校正你的翻译，按照这些步骤做：

en: Change directory to the package you want to proofread. For example,
zh: 转到你想校正的包所在的文件夹。例如，

en: Convert the <filename class="extension">.po</filename> file to a <filename class="extension">.mo</filename> file using <command>msgfmt</command> with <option>-o</option> option:
zh: 用带<option>-o</option>选项的<command>msgfmt</command>命令将<filename class="extension">.po</filename>文件转为一个<filename class="extension">.mo</filename>文件：

en: As a root user, overwrite the existing <filename class="extension">.mo</filename> file in <filename>/usr/share/locale/<replaceable>lang</replaceable>/LC_MESSAGES/</filename>.
zh: 以root用户覆盖<filename>/usr/share/locale/<replaceable>lang</replaceable>/LC_MESSAGES/</filename>目录下的已存在的<filename class="extension">.mo</filename>文件.

en: First, back up the existing file:
zh: 首先，备份现存的文件：

en: Now move the file converted for proofreading.
zh: 现在移动准备校对的文件

en: Exit root user.
zh: 退出root用户。

en: exit
zh: 退出

en: Proofread the package with the translated strings as part of the application:
zh: 用应用程序中翻译过的字串来校正包的翻译：

en: The application related to the translated package runs with the translated strings.
zh: 与翻译的包相关的应用程序会带着翻译的字符一起运行

en: Accounts and Subscriptions
zh: 帐号和订阅

en: To become a Fedora Translator, you must sign up for accounts and subscriptions as described in this chapter. If you have questions, post them on the fedora-trans-list, or ask for help via Internet Relay Chat, or <acronym>IRC</acronym>, at <systemitem class="fqdomainname">irc.freenode.org</systemitem> on channel <systemitem>#fedora-l10n</systemitem>.
zh: 要成为一个Fedora翻译者,你必须按照本章描述的注册到帐号和订阅.如果你有问题,提交到fedora-trans-list,或者通过Internet Relay Chat(<acronym>IRC</acronym>)获取帮助,在<systemitem class="fqdomainname">irc.freenode.org</systemitem>站点的<systemitem>#fedora-l10n</systemitem>频道.

en: Subscribing to the Mailing List
zh: 订阅邮件列表

en: Visit <ulink url="https://listman.redhat.com/mailman/listinfo/fedora-trans-list/"/> and subscribe to the main translation mailing list.
zh: 访问<ulink url="https://listman.redhat.com/mailman/listinfo/fedora-trans-list/"/>并且订阅重要的翻译邮件列表。

en: Wait for the confirmation email which contains a link to confirm your subscription. Click the link to confirm your subscription.
zh: 等待确认邮件，它包含确认订阅的连接。点击这个连接以确认订阅。

en: Making a SSH Key
zh: 生成SSH密钥

en: If you already have an existing SSH key, you can use it for Fedora work. In that case, proceed to <xref linkend="st-change-permissions"/> in the following procedure. If you do not have a SSH key yet, start with the first step below:
zh: 如果你已经有SSH密钥，你可以在Fedora 工作中使用它。那样的话，请跳到以下步骤的 <xref linkend="st-change-permissions"/> 这步。如果你还没有密钥，请从以下步骤的第一步开始：

en: Enter the following command:
zh: 输入以下命令：

en: Remember Your Passphrase
zh: 记住你的口令

en: You must have your passphrase to access to the CVS repository. It cannot be recovered if you forget it.
zh: 要访问CVS的仓库需要你的口令，该口令一旦丢失就无法找回。

en: Change permissions to your key and <filename>.ssh</filename> directory:
zh: 修改你的密钥及<filename>.ssh</filename>目录的权限：

en: Making a GPG Key
zh: 生成GPG密钥

en: Generate a key by typing in a command line:
zh: 生成密钥请在命令行中输入：

en: A series of prompts guides you through the process. The default values suffice in almost all cases. Remember to choose a good password.
zh: 整个过程中将会有一系列的提示帮助你。默认值在大部分情况中足够了。记得选择一个好的密码。

en: Choosing a Good Password
zh: 选择一个好的密码

en: A good password:
zh: 一个好的密码：

en: consists of uppercase and lowercase letters, numbers, punctuation, and other characters
zh: 由大写字母,小写字母,数字,标点符号,和其它字符组成

en: does not include any words or names, with or without substitutions
zh: 不要包括单词或名字,以及它们的置换形成

en: is not the same as any other password used for other systems
zh: 不要和用在其它系统中的任何密码相同

en: Export your public key to a public server so that others can find it with the following command, substituting your key ID:
zh: 把你的公钥导出到一个公共服务器上,这样别人就能够通过如下命令找到它了,要替换为你的key ID:

en: This GPG key ID will be used for your Fedora account creation described in <xref linkend="sn-apply-account"/>.
zh: 这个GPG key ID将被用在Fedora帐号创建中，描述在<xref linkend="sn-apply-account"/>。

en: Applying for an Account
zh: 申请一个帐号

en: To sign up for a Fedora account, first visit <ulink url="https://admin.fedoraproject.org/accounts/"/> and select <guilabel>New Account</guilabel>.
zh: 要申请一个 Fedora 帐号，首先访问<ulink url="https://admin.fedoraproject.org/accounts/"/>，然后选择<guilabel>新帐号</guilabel>。

en: Fill in <guilabel>Username</guilabel>, <guilabel>Full Name</guilabel> and <guilabel>Email</guilabel>, and click <guibutton>Sign up!</guibutton>. Your password will be emailed to you.
zh: 填入<guilabel>用户名</guilabel>, <guilabel>全名</guilabel> 和 <guilabel>Email</guilabel>, 然后点 <guibutton>Sign up!</guibutton>.你的密码会发邮件给你。

en: Go back to <ulink url="https://admin.fedoraproject.org/accounts/"/> and log in with your password. The welcome page will be displayed, and it reminds you that CLA is not completed and that an SSH key is not submitted.
zh: 回到<ulink url="https://admin.fedoraproject.org/accounts/"/>，并用你的密码登录。出现欢迎页面，它会提醒你CLA没有完成，SSH key没有提交。

en: Now click <guilabel>Save!</guilabel> located at the bottom of this page to save your information.
zh: 现在点页面底部的<guilabel>保存!</guilabel>来保存你的信息。

en: Signing the CLA
zh: 签署CLA

en: You must complete the Contributors License Agreement, or <acronym>CLA</acronym>.
zh: 你必须完成贡献者许可协议(the Contributors License Agreement),或<acronym>CLA</acronym>.

en: If the information of telephone number and postal address have not been provided yet, the Edit Account (user_name) page will be appeared. Otherwise Fedora Contributor License Agreement page will be displayed. Read through the agreement carefully and click <guibutton>I agree</guibutton> if you are happy to do so.
zh: 如果电话号码和邮政地址信息还没提供，编辑账户页面将出现。否则Fedora贡献者许可协议页面将出现。仔细阅读协议，如果你同意就点<guibutton>我同意</guibutton>。

en: The user-view page is appeared and shows the <guilabel>CLA:</guilabel> field as <guilabel>CLA Done</guilabel>.
zh: 会出现用户视图页面，并在<guilabel>CLA:</guilabel>域中显示<guilabel>CLA Done</guilabel>。

en: Joining the <systemitem>cvsl10n</systemitem> Group
zh: 加入到<systemitem>cvsl10n</systemitem>小组

en: Click <guilabel>C</guilabel> of the alphabet, it returns the list of the groups starting with 'c'.
zh: 在字母表中点 <guilabel>C</guilabel>， 会只显示以 'c'开始的组的列表。

en: Find the group name <guilabel>cvsl10n</guilabel> in the list and click <guilabel>Apply</guilabel>.
zh: 在列表中找到<guilabel>cvsl10n</guilabel>组名，然后点<guilabel>Apply</guilabel>。

en: An administrator is notified of your application, and offers to sponsor you. This may take between an hour and a few days. The membership notification will be emailed to you once sponsored.
zh: 一个管理员会得到你的申请通知,然后让你通过.这可能会用一个小时或数天时间.一旦通过,你会得到会员身份通知的邮件.

en: The rest of the steps help you test your access and grant you privileges to all the Fedora infrastructure you might need in the near future. Language maintainers and people starting new languages should follow them. Although they are optional for translations, everyone is encouraged to follow them.
zh: 剩下的步骤帮助你测试你能够访问并授权给你到所有的 Fedora 基础设施,你在将来需要用到的.语言维护者和开始新语言的人应该这样做.尽管他们对翻译者是可选的,但每个人都建议这样做.

en: Testing Your Access
zh: 测试你能访问

en: Install the <package>cvs</package> package, if it is not already installed, with the following command:
zh: 安装<package>cvs</package>软件包,如果你还没有安装的话,使用下面的命令:

en: username
zh: 用户名

en: Introducing Yourself
zh: 介绍你自己

en: Post a short self introduction <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/L10N/Join/SelfIntroduction/"/> to the <systemitem>fedora-trans-list</systemitem> mailing list and to the list of your local team.
zh: 提交一个短的自我介绍<ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/L10N/Join/SelfIntroduction/"/>到<systemitem>fedora-trans-list</systemitem>邮件列表和你的本地小组.

en: Create a Bugzilla account
zh: 创建一个Bugzilla帐号

en: Visit <ulink url="https://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla/createaccount.cgi/"/> to create a Bugzilla account.
zh: 访问<ulink url="https://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla/createaccount.cgi/"/>创建一个Bugzilla帐号.

en: Checklist
zh: 清单

en: You should now have the following:
zh: 你现在应该有这些:

en: Subscription to fedora-trans-list mailing list and your locale-specific mailing list, if there is one
zh: 订阅了fedora-trans-list邮件列表和你的本地邮件列表

en: A SSH key
zh: 一个SSH key

en: A GPG key
zh: 一个GPG key

en: A Fedora account
zh: 一个Fedora帐号

en: Membership in the <systemitem>cvsl10n</systemitem> group
zh: 在<systemitem>cvsl10n</systemitem>小组的成员身份

en: A Bugzilla account
zh: 一个Bugzilla帐号

en: A personal homepage on the wiki
zh: 一个wiki上的你的个人主页

en: A self-introduction sent to the mailing list
zh: 发送到邮件列表中的自我介绍

en: Sit back and enjoy your achievement. You are now a fully recognized member of the Fedora community, capable of digitally signing documents and emails, submitting contributions to our CVS, publishing content on the wiki, submitting bugs, following the discussions of our groups and joining other Fedora teams.
zh: 休息一下,享受你的成就.你现在是一个完全被识别的Fedora社区的成员了,能够数字签名文档和电子邮件,提交贡献到我们的CVS,发布内容到wiki,提交bugs,参与我们小组讨论和加入其它组.

en: Introduction
zh: 介绍

en: This guide is a fast, simple, step-by-step set of instructions for translating Fedora Project software and documents. If you are interested in better understanding the translation process involved, refer to the Translation guide or the manual of the specific translation tool.
zh: 这个向导是翻译Fedora项目软件和文档的快速，简单，按部就班的指导集合。如果你有兴趣想更好的理解翻译处理相关的内容，请参考翻译向导或特定翻译工具的手册。

en: More information can be found in FAQ, <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/L10N/FAQ"/>.
zh: 更多信息看在FAQ中找到，<ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/L10N/FAQ"/>.
