en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Red Hat, Inc. and others
zh: Red Hat, Inc. 及其他

en: Insert disc
zh: 插入光碟

en: INSTALLING
zh: 安裝

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: GETTING HELP
zh: 求助
