en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Red Hat, Inc. and others
zh: Red Hat, Inc. 及其他

en: Downloading
zh: 下載

en: Choosing CD or DVD
zh: 選擇 CD 或 DVD

en: Choosing the ISO Files
zh: 選擇 ISO 檔案

en: Validating the Files
zh: 驗證檔案

en: BitTorrent Automatic Error Checking
zh: BitTorrent 自動錯誤檢查

en: Burning
zh: 燒錄

en: Using Nero Burning ROM 5
zh: 使用 Nero Burning ROM 5

en: Start the program
zh: 啟動程式

en: Using Nero Express 6
zh: 使用 Nero Express 6

en: Testing Your Discs
zh: 測試光碟

en: Press <emphasis role="strong">Enter</emphasis>.
zh: 按下 <emphasis role="strong">Enter</emphasis>。
