mirror-tutorial - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Local entities for Mirror Tutorial
zh: 镜像教程定义的实体

en: Document name
zh: 文档名

en: Version number
zh: 版本

en: Date of last revision
zh: 最近的修订日期

en: Document ID
zh: 文档编号 ID

en: Local version of Fedora Core for this document
zh: 本文档对应的 Fedora Core 版本
