relnotes - homepage devel - en to zh translation catalogue (64 entries)

en: Red Hat, Inc. and others
zh: Red Hat, Inc. 及其他

en: Fedora Homepage
zh: Fedora 主页

en: Web browser local home page
zh: 网络浏览器本地主页

en: Fedora Project - Start Page
zh: Fedora 项目 - 首页

en: Web
zh: 网络

en: Not filtered by license
zh: 没有授权限制

en: Free to use or share
zh: 自由使用或分享

en: Free to use or share commercially
zh: 自由商业使用或分享

en: Free to use, share or modify
zh: 自由使用、分享和修改

en: Free to use, share or modify commercially
zh: 自由商业使用、分享和修改

en: Return results that are <select name="as_rights"><placeholder-1/><placeholder-2/><placeholder-3/><placeholder-4/><placeholder-5/></select>
zh: 返回结果满足条件 <select name="as_rights"><placeholder-1/><placeholder-2/><placeholder-3/><placeholder-4/><placeholder-5/></select>

en: Make waves. <placeholder-1/> now available.
zh: 兴风作浪。<placeholder-1/> 整装待发。

en: About Fedora
zh: 关于 Fedora

en: Welcome to Fedora!
zh: 欢迎使用 Fedora！

en: This page is where you can learn more about Fedora and the Fedora Project in general. Use the resources listed here to get started with this release, and to find solutions to common problems you might encounter.
zh: 您可以在这里读到关于 Fedora 和相关项目的一般信息。从这里列出的资源链接开始，您将逐步了解本次发布，同时看到如何解决您可能遇到的问题。

en: Documents that are not stored on your system and require a connection to the Internet are marked with the following icon: <placeholder-1/>
zh: 必须连接到互联网才能阅读的文档被标记为这样的图标: <placeholder-1/>

en: This page is available in the following languages:
zh: 该页文档有一下几种语言

en: Català
zh: 加泰隆(ca)

en: Ελληνικά
zh: 希腊语(el)

en: Español
zh: 西班牙语(es)

en: suomi
zh: 芬兰语(fi)

en: français
zh: 法语(fr)

en: italiano
zh: 意大利语(it)

en: 日本語
zh: 日文(ja)

note: <ulink url="index-nb.html">norsk bokmål</ulink> |
en: Nederlands
zh: 荷兰语(nl)

en: ਪੰਜਾਬੀ
zh: 旁遮普语(pa)

en: polski
zh: 波兰语(pl)

en: português brasileiro
zh: 巴西葡萄牙语(pt_BR)

en: português
zh: 葡萄牙语(pt)

en: српски
zh: 塞尔维亚语(sr)

en: svenska
zh: 瑞典语(sv)

en: Українська
zh: 乌克兰语(uk)

en: 简体中文
zh: 简体中文(zh_CN)

en: US English
zh: 美国英语(en_US)

en: Fedora Documentation
zh: Fedora 文档

en: Fedora Release Notes
zh: Fedora 发行注记

en: The Release Notes provide a detailed overview of this release of Fedora, including what's new, notes specific to your computer architecture, and tips for smoother system operation. This document is highly recommended for every installation or upgrade of your Fedora system.
zh: 发行注记(Release Notes)是对本次 Fedora 发布的概览，内容包括新组件，特定计算机体系的要点，以及顺畅使用该操作系统的技巧等。在安装和升级 Fedora 系统之前，应当仔细阅读这份文档。

en: The Release Notes are available in the following languages:
zh: 发行注记有如下几种语言：

en: Installation Guide
zh: 安装向导

en: The <ulink url="http://docs.fedoraproject.org/install-guide/"><placeholder-1/></ulink> helps you install Fedora on desktops, laptops and servers.
zh: <ulink url="http://docs.fedoraproject.org/install-guide/"><placeholder-1/></ulink>指引您在桌面系统、笔记本电脑和服务器上安装 Fedora。

en: Fedora Desktop User Guide
zh: Fedora 桌面用户向导

en: The Desktop User Guide explains how to accomplish specific tasks using desktop applications. It covers activities such as using the desktop, accessing media, communicating on the Internet, using office productivity applications, and playing multimedia and games.
zh: 桌面用户向导解释了如何利用桌面应用程序完成特定的任务。其中的任务包括使用桌面、访问存储介质、连接到互联网，使用办公软件，以及播放多媒体，运行游戏等等。

en: draft
zh: 草案

en: The Desktop User Guide is currently available as a <placeholder-1/> in <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Docs/Drafts/DesktopUserGuide"><placeholder-2/></ulink>.
zh: 桌面用户向导的 <placeholder-1/> 目前在 <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Docs/Drafts/DesktopUserGuide"><placeholder-2/></ulink>。

en: Other Resources
zh: 其他资源

en: Fedora Project
zh: Fedora 项目

en: The Fedora Project website contains a wealth of information. Here are some pages of interest:
zh: Fedora 项目网站包含很多信息，这里是其中一些:

en: Overview of Fedora
zh: Fedora 概览

en: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Overview"><placeholder-1/></ulink>: What Fedora is, and what makes it special
zh: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/zh_CN/Overview"><placeholder-1/></ulink>: Fedora 是什么，什么让它与众不同

en: Fedora FAQ
zh: Fedora 常见问题(FAQ)

en: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FAQ"><placeholder-1/></ulink>: Frequently asked questions about Fedora and their answers
zh: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/zh_CN/FAQ"><placeholder-1/></ulink>: 关于 Fedora 的常见问题和解答

en: Communicate
zh: 交流

en: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Communicate"><placeholder-1/></ulink>: Ways to interact with a strong, global community of users and contributors that is ready to help you and listen to your feedback
zh: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/zh_CN/Communicate"><placeholder-1/></ulink>: 与广大的用户和贡献者交流，获得帮助，给出反馈

en: Participate
zh: 参与

en: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Join"><placeholder-1/></ulink>: Ways you can make a change by helping with Fedora
zh: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/zh_CN/Join"><placeholder-1/></ulink>: 您可以帮助 Fedora，改变 Fedora

en: Planet Fedora
zh: Fedora 博客聚集

en: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/people/"><placeholder-1/></ulink>: Read what Fedora Project contributors around the planet have to say
zh: <ulink url="http://planet.fedoraproject.org"><placeholder-1/></ulink>: 全球的 Fedora 贡献者的声音

en: Community Websites
zh: 社区网站

en: as is
zh: 原封不动地

en: The documentation provided in these sites is provided <placeholder-1/>, and neither Red Hat nor the Fedora Project have any control over their content.
zh: 这些网站的文档<placeholder-1/>发布，Red Hat 和 Fedora 项目对其内容没有控制权。

en: Fedora News
zh: Fedora 新闻

en: <ulink url="http://fedoranews.org"><placeholder-1/></ulink>: A public community news and information site for Fedora users
zh: <ulink url="http://fedoranews.org"><placeholder-1/></ulink>: 一个面向 Fedora 用户的公众新闻和信息站点

en: Fedora Forum
zh: Fedora 论坛

en: <ulink url="http://fedoraforum.org"><placeholder-1/></ulink>: The formally endorsed forums of the Fedora Project
zh: <ulink url="http://fedoraforum.org"><placeholder-1/></ulink>: Fedora 项目正式支持的论坛
