RELEASE-NOTES - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Red Hat, Inc. and others
zh: Red Hat, Inc. 及其他

en: Fedora Homepage
zh: Fedora 主页

en: Web browser local home page
zh: 网络浏览器本地主页

en: Revise distro name and link content
zh: 检查发行版名称及链接内容

en: Break into independent module
zh: 分离为独立的模块

en: Final release version (FC-6)
zh: 最终发行

en: Welcome to Fedora!
zh: 欢迎使用 Fedora！

en: This page is where you can learn more about Fedora and the Fedora Project in general. Use the resources listed here to get started with this release, and to find solutions to common problems you might encounter.
zh: 您可以在这里读到关于 Fedora 和相关项目的一般信息。从这里列出的资源链接开始，您将逐步了解本次发布，同时看到如何解决您可能遇到的问题。

en: Documents that are not stored on your system and require a connection to the Internet are marked with the following icon: <placeholder-1/>
zh: 必须连接到互联网才能阅读的文档被标记为这样的图标: <placeholder-1/>

en: This page is available in the following languages:
zh: 该页文档有一下几种语言

en: Fedora Documentation
zh: Fedora 文档

en: Fedora Release Notes
zh: Fedora 发行注记

en: The Release Notes provide a detailed overview of this release of Fedora, including what's new, notes specific to your computer architecture, and tips for smoother system operation. This document is highly recommended for every installation or upgrade of your Fedora system.
zh: 发行注记(Release Notes)是对本次 Fedora 发布的概览，内容包括新组件，特定计算机体系的要点，以及顺畅使用该操作系统的技巧等。在安装和升级 Fedora 系统之前，应当仔细阅读这份文档。

en: The Release Notes are available in the following languages:
zh: 发行注记有如下几种语言：

en: Installation Guide
zh: 安装向导

en: The <ulink url="http://docs.fedoraproject.org/install-guide/"><phrase role="external">Installation Guide</phrase></ulink> helps you install Fedora on desktops, laptops and servers.
zh: 安装向导(<ulink url="http://docs.fedoraproject.org/install-guide/"><phrase role="external">Installation Guide</phrase></ulink>)指引您在桌面系统、笔记本电脑和服务器上安装 Fedora。

en: Fedora Desktop User Guide
zh: Fedora 桌面用户向导

en: The Desktop User Guide explains how to accomplish specific tasks using desktop applications. It covers activities such as using the desktop, accessing media, communicating on the Internet, using office productivity applications, and playing multimedia and games.
zh: 桌面用户向导解释了如何利用桌面应用程序完成特定的任务。其中的任务包括使用桌面、访问存储介质、连接到互联网，使用办公软件，以及播放多媒体，运行游戏等等。

en: The Desktop User Guide is currently available as a <emphasis>draft</emphasis> in <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Docs/Drafts/DesktopUserGuide"><phrase role="external">US English</phrase></ulink>.
zh: 桌面用户向导草案的<ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Docs/Drafts/DesktopUserGuide"><phrase role="external">英文版</phrase></ulink>。

en: Other Resources
zh: 其他资源

en: Fedora Project
zh: Fedora 工程

en: The Fedora Project website contains a wealth of information. Here are some pages of interest:
zh: Fedora 项目网站包含很多信息，这里是其中一些:

en: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Overview"><phrase role="external">Overview of Fedora</phrase></ulink>: What Fedora is, and what makes it special
zh: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Overview"><phrase role="external">Fedora 概览</phrase></ulink>: Fedora 是什么，为什么与众不同

en: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FAQ"><phrase role="external">Fedora FAQ</phrase></ulink>: Frequently asked questions about Fedora and their answers
zh: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FAQ"><phrase role="external">Fedora 常见问题(FAQ)</phrase></ulink>: 关于 Fedora 的常见问题和解答

en: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Communicate"><phrase role="external">Communicate</phrase></ulink>: Ways to interact with a strong, global community of users and contributors that is ready to help you and listen to your feedback
zh: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Communicate"><phrase role="external">交流</phrase></ulink>: 与广大的用户和贡献者交流，获得帮助，给出反馈

en: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Join"><phrase role="external">Participate</phrase></ulink>: Ways you can make a change by helping with Fedora
zh: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Join"><phrase role="external">参与</phrase></ulink>: 您可以帮助 Fedora，使之与众不同

en: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/people/"><phrase role="external">Planet Fedora</phrase></ulink>: Read what Fedora Project contributors around the planet have to say
zh: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/people/"><phrase role="external">Fedora 贡献者</phrase></ulink>: Fedora 贡献者的博客聚集

en: Community Websites
zh: 社区网站

en: The documentation provided in these sites is provided <emphasis>as is</emphasis>, and neither Red Hat nor the Fedora Project have any control over their content.
zh: 这些网站的文档<emphasis>不保证可用</emphasis>，Red Hat 和 Fedora Project 对其内容没有控制权。

en: <ulink url="http://fedoranews.org"><phrase role="external">Fedora News</phrase></ulink>: A public community news and information site for Fedora users
zh: <ulink url="http://fedoranews.org"><phrase role="external">Fedora 新闻</phrase></ulink>: 一个面向 Fedora 用户的公众新闻和信息站点

en: <ulink url="http://fedoraforum.org"><phrase role="external">Fedora Forum</phrase></ulink>: The formally endorsed forums of the Fedora Project
zh: <ulink url="http://fedoraforum.org"><phrase role="external">Fedora 论坛</phrase></ulink>: 受 Fedora Project 正式支持的论坛
