example-tutorial - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: These entities are absolutely essential in this document.
zh: 这里定义的实体是文档绝对必需的内容。

en: A per-document entity
zh: 一个本文档专用的实体

en: Per-document Entity
zh: 本文档专用实体

en: Should match the name of this module
zh: 应当与模块名匹配

en: Last revision number, bump when you change the doc
zh: 最近修订版本，当文档变动时应当增加

en: Last revision date, format YYYY-MM-DD
zh: 最近修订日期，格式是 YYYY-MM-DD

en: Same for every document
zh: 每个文档中保持一致

en: This entity is used only in the draft stage to reference RFE in Bugzilla for some docs
zh: 这个实体只在草案阶段使用，以引用文档在 Bugzilla 中的 RFE

en: Example Tutorial
zh: 示例教程

en: This is quite a feat.
zh: 这实际是一场演习。

en: Moved per-doc entities, added offboard snippet to test entity inclusion across the board, and moved license to OPL.
zh: 移动特定文档实体位置，添加独立的测试代码以测试实体引用的全局影响，改变授权为 OPL。

en: A shameless bump to test prettyprinting
zh: 无奈的新版本，用来测试代码格式化

en: A later RPM release
zh: 更新了 RPM

en: A matching RPM release
zh: 更新了 RPM

en: Make sure version matches what's in DOCVERSION
zh: 确保版本与 DOCVERSION 一致

en: Minor changes for testing purposes
zh: 小修改以测试

en: Some rpm-only changes
zh: 一些只与 RPM 有关的修改

en: Initial RPM version
zh: 最初的 RPM 支持

en: Add revision history
zh: 添加版本历史

en: This paragraph was obtained via an <wordasword>&lt;xi:include&gt;</wordasword> element, just for an example.
zh: 这一段是用 <wordasword>&lt;xi:include&gt;</wordasword> 元素得到的，只用作示例。

en: WHERE IS MY FDP-INFO, DUDE
zh: FDP-INFO 哪儿去了 - -

en: Some Section
zh: 一些章节

en: Index term
zh: 索引词汇

en: This is an example section. You should not use sect1, sect2, etc., since those tags will make sections less modular, i.e., harder to relocate without changing a lot of other markup.
zh: 这是示例章节。不应使用 sect1, sect2 之类的元素做标记，因为这样会在章节间引入隐式的关联性。也就是说，当想要改变章节次序的时候，必须要修改章节标记。

en: Could not find the <filename>para.xml</filename> file for this locale.
zh: 不能找到此语言环境的 <filename>para.xml</filename> 文件。

en: This is how we can use an <filename>doc_entities.xml</filename> file to define document-specific entities that can be referenced from any XML file of the document using a <wordasword>&amp;LOCAL-ENT;</wordasword>: "Per-document Entity".
zh: 这样我们就可以用 <filename>doc_entities.xml</filename> 文件来定义属于整个文档的实体，然而同时在这个文档的任何 XML 文件中都可以引用这些实体。比如，<wordasword>&amp;LOCAL-ENT;</wordasword>: "特定文档的实体"。

en: Keep text within the <command>title</command> tags on the same line as the tags. Nesting the title on a separate line from the enclosing tags results in extra spaces in HTML rendering.
zh: 尽量使 <command>title</command> 标记中的标题文本(title)与标记本身处于同一行。如果其中有换行，输出的 HTML 中会多出一个空格。

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Example of an admonition.
zh: 一个显示警告的例子。

en: <placeholder-1/><indexterm><placeholder-2/></indexterm><placeholder-3/><placeholder-4/><placeholder-5/><placeholder-6/><placeholder-7/>&BUG-REPORTING; This paragraph illustrates the use of command syntax to accomplish a task. Note that specific filenames denoting versions should be avoided. To install any RPM package, use the following syntax: rpm -ivh pkgname-version.arch.rpm Notice that the screen section is entirely left-justified with no preceding indent. This is necessary to ensure proper rendering in PDFs. Also notice that the entire command has been surrounded by userinput since the user types this command. Computer output would be enclosed in computeroutput tags, as in the following sample. grep snmptrap /etc/services snmptrap 162/udp snmp-trap # Traps for SNMP Lines should be broken exactly as they are on-screen. Also, note that spaces inside screen tags are automatically treated as non-breaking. Fill modes and screen tags Using automatic or manual fill commands in Emacs/PSGML will sometimes mangle screen sections. Use care when performing fill operations, and check the results. Callout Example Line 1 Line 2 Line 3 Line 4 Here is a callout. The second callout. Deeply nested sections Early to bed, early to rise Second Level Is the curse of the working class Third Level He who can, does Fourth Level He who cannot, manages. Procedure Test First step Second step Third step Using images FIXME FDP Logo FIXME
zh: <placeholder-1/><indexterm><placeholder-2/></indexterm><placeholder-3/><placeholder-4/><placeholder-5/><placeholder-6/><placeholder-7/>&BUG-REPORTING; 这一段演示了完成特定任务所需要的命令行语法。注意应避免带有特定版本的文件名。要安装 RPM 软件包，使用这样的语法：
    <userinput>rpm -ivh pkgname-version.arch.rpm</userinput>
    注意显示效果是左对齐到屏幕边缘，没有缩进的。这样可以保证 PDF 输出不出问题。还要注意整个命令用了 userinput 标签，因为是用户要输入的内容。计算机输出应当使用 computeroutput 标签，像随后的范例一样 
    <userinput>grep snmptrap /etc/services</userinput> 
    <computeroutput>snmptrap 162/udp snmp-trap # Traps for SNMP</computeroutput>
    应当像实际的屏幕内容一样分行。同时，注意这两个标记中的空格被处理为不自动分行。重排模式或屏幕标记如果用到了 Emacs/PSGML 中的自动或手动重排功能，有时会把章节内容排版破坏掉。因此，重排文本时要小心，要检查结果。. Callout Example Line 1 Line 2 Line 3 Line 4 Here is a callout. The second callout. Deeply nested sections Early to bed, early to rise Second Level Is the curse of the working class Third Level He who can, does Fourth Level He who cannot, manages. Procedure Test First step Second step Third step Using images FIXME FDP Logo FIXME
